Manual sorting in pivot table – Excel

Posted: January 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

Hmm,, well lets see,, how many of you excel lovers have faced a tough time with manual sorting in pivot table. I am sure all,, Yup I admit I am also included 🙂

Well tough times are gone… Just like on following link and life easy. Trust me I tried this myself.. In case anyone still face any issues.

In case you still face issues leave a comment and I will provide one more example..

Manual Sorting in Excel

Comments
  1. Live says:

    Thanks for the help Vipin

Leave a Reply

