Bing VS Google

Posted: August 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

On June 03, I published an article “Bing – My first Look”.

After that I have been continously comparing both the search engines. Cannt stop doing so 🙂

Just another day while comparing these two giants I found two sites who have gone deep in comparing these two search engines. I’m happy there are more like me:

So I just though sharing the same with you all:

1. http://www.bing-vs-google.com/

2. http://blindsearch.fejus.com/

So just hit these two and have a insight of the comparison. Please cast your valuable vote and help others too.

Leave a Reply

